Kontakt

ADMINISTRASJON OG MARKEDSAVDELING:

Øystein Tronrud
Daglig leder
920 17 747
oystein@lillehammerhockey.no

Øyvind Berg
Salgssjef Marked/Arrangement
995 53 299
oyvindb@lillehammerhockey.no

Rune Hansen
Markedssjef
900 61 008
rune@lillehammerhockey.no

Mikael Kvarnström
Hovedtrener A-lag
406 14 718
mikael@lillehammerhockey.no

STYRET L.I.K. 2016/2017

Styreleder (frem til ekstraordinært årsmøte desember 2016)
Knut Gundersen
900 17 532
knutg973@gmail.com

Nestleder
Mats Ellingsen
954 29 241
mats.ellingsen.91@gmail.com

Styremedlem Sport
Atle Svensrud
982 36 946
atle.svensrud@ringnes.no

Styremedlem
Kjell Stenberg
908 56 194
ks@birc.no

Styremedlem

Cato Menkerud
911 66 311
cato@menkerud.no

Styremedlem
Else Marie Wangen
900 69 002
elsemwangen@hotmail.com

Varamedlem
Gro Ingunn Mathisen
934 69 428
dl028@peppes.no

POSTADRESSE
Lillehammer Ishockeyklubb
Postboks 436
2603 LILLEHAMMER